PayPal 1241-2524-9300-3895-5752 lmhziggy John DePrimo
Dear PayPal Member,
This email confirms that you have sent an eBay payment of $75.23USD to lmhziggy.jacobson@yahoo.com for an eBay item using PayPal.
Payment Details
Transaction ID: 2J593170XN524421Z
Item Price: $75.23USD
Total: $75.23USD
Order Description: DIGI SPORT WATCH
Item/Product Number:
(4198025020)
Note: If you haven’t authorized this charge ,click the link below to dispute transaction and get full refund
Dispute transaction (Encrypted Link )
*SSL connection: PayPal automatically encrypts your confidential information in transit from your computer to ours using the Secure Sockets Layer protocol (SSL) with an encryption key length of 128-bits (the highest level commercially available)
Item Information
eBay User ID: lmhziggy
Name: John DePrimo
Address: 308 Hourglass Lane
City: Baldwinsville, NY 13027
State: United States
Important Note: Cheryl Blake has provided an Unconfirmed Address. If you are planning on shipping items to Cheryl Blake, please check the Transaction Details page of this payment to find out whether you will be covered by the PayPal Seller Protection Policy.
If your email program has problems with hypertext links, then you may also confirm your email address by logging into your PayPal account at www.paypal.com/us. On your My Account page you will find a “Confirm Your Email Address” link. Click on this link and enter the following confirmation number:
1241-2524-9300-3895-5752
Thank you for using PayPal!
The PayPal Team
Phishing link is http://www.selfadvocatecorner.com/red/pp/us/cgi-bin/webscr.php?cmd=_login-run

I received this scam a couple of days ago and it almost got me. It is very realistic but I studied it for a while and decided to google the name of john deprimo and this site was the first hit. Good job.
I got this scam today and decided to do a reverse e-mail check on him. I did find out this is a scam. I did check in with the real paypal to find out what was going on.
OK, I GOT THE SAME E-MAIL–
SO, I DON’T GET IT–WHAT IS THE SCAM???
IS IT ONLY TO ‘THINK’ SOMEONE CHARGED MY ACCOUNT $75??
I got this today too and knew it was a scam simply because I don’t use the email address it was sent to for PayPal!
To SOFIA, the scam is to get your information by having you enter information that will be forwarded to them and/or cause you to instal some sort of spyware onto your computer.
To all, it’s actually an old email from almost 2 years ago. Anything like this that you all find suspiscious should be forwarded to PayPal’s scam/spoof/anti-fraud email address which is spoof@paypal.com Just be sure to forward it and not change anything, not even the subject line.
just got this email and googled it!
thanks so much! :]
Transaction ID: 21593170XN524421Z $75.23 USD Digi Sport Watch 4198025020 I DID NOT ORDER AND DO NOT WANT TO PAY FOR THIS. PLEASE REFUND MY ACCOUNT.
Yes I just got it. I looked at the “Distbuted Link” and it was going to “The Buthole.com”